Links

American Academy of Pediatrics www.aap.org
American Occupational Therapy Association, Inc. https://www.aota.org/
Bergeron Health Care www.adaptivemall.com
BESI, Inc. www.besi-inc.com
Britax www.britaxusa.com
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia Partners for Child Safety www.chop.edu/carseat
Columbia Medical www.columbiamedical.com
Convaid www.convaid.com
Dorel Juvenile Group www.djgusa.com
Exceptional Parent www.eparent.com
E-Z-ON Products www.ezonpro.com
Freedom Design Wheelchairs www.freedomdesigns.com
IMMI www.imminet.com
Invacare Wheelchairs www.invacare.com
KIM Conference www.kidzinmotion.org
Lifesavers Conference www.lifesaversconference.org
Mercury Distributing www.mercurydistributing.com
Merritt Manufacturing www.eztether.com
National Association of Children’s Hospitals and Related Institutions www.nachri.org
National Conference and Exhibition on Transporting Students with Disabilities and Preschoolers www.eduprogroup.org
Reha Partner, Inc. www.reha-partner.com
RESNA www.resna.org
Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center on Wheelchair Transportation Safety www.rercwts.pitt.edu
Riley Hospital for Children www.rileychildrenshospital.com
Safe Ride News www.saferidenews.com
Safety Belt Safe, U.S.A. www.carseat.org
Safe Kids Worldwide www.safekids.org
Sammons Preston Rolyan www.sammonspreston.com
School Bus Fleet www.schoolbusfleet.com
Snug Seat www.snugseat.com
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute www.umtri.umich.edu
Q-Straint www.qstraint.com
Quickie Wheelchairs www.quickie-wheelchairs.com
Q-Vest www.qstraint.com
Sure-Lok www.sure-lok.com
Wheelchair Standards www.wheelchairstandards.pitt.edu