Safe Kids Indiana

Safe Kids Indiana Coalitions

Here is a listing of our coalitions:

Safe Kids Indiana
Coordinator: Erin Kuroiwa
Automotive Safety Program
Phone: (317) 274-6702
Email: erodda@iu.edu
Safe Kids Delaware County
Coordinator: Donna Barttrum
Muncie, IN 47303
Phone: (765)741-2912
Email: dbarttrum@iuhealth.org
Safe Kids Allen County
Coordinator: Carmen DeBruce
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: (260) 435-7354
Email: cdebruce@lhn.net
Safe Kids Elkhart County
Coordinator: Andrew Bylsma
Elkhart, IN 46516
Phone: (574) 523-2112
Fax: (574) 523-2158
Email: abylsma@elkhartcounty.com
Safe Kids Bartholomew County
Coordinator: Tanya Hiday
Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: (812) 314-4318
Email:  thiday@djgusa.com
Safe Kids Greater Lafayette
Coordinator: Shelly Tansey
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 449-5133
Email: Shelly.Tansey@franciscanalliance.org
Safe Kids Harrison County
Coordinator: Cynthia Brown
Corydon, IN 47112
Phone: (812) 267-0366
Fax: (812) 738-7822
Email:  cbrown@hchin.org
Safe Kids Indianapolis
Coordinator: Constance Cowling
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Phone: (317) 221-3145
Fax: (317) 221-8974
Email:  Ccowling@MarionHealth.org
Safe Kids Monroe County
Coordinator: Cara Wickens
Bloomington, IN 47403
Phone: (812) 535-5437
Email:  cwickens@iuhealth.org
Safe Kids Johnson County
Coordinator: Craig Zollars
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: (317) 888-8337
Email:  czollars@wrtfd.org
Safe Kids Northwest Indiana
(Lake, LaPorte, and Porter Counties)

Coordinator: Jennifer Homan
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: (219) 769-8962
Fax: (219) 769-8964
Email:  Jennifer.Homan@franciscanalliance.org
Safe Kids Vanderburgh/Warrick Counties
Coordinators: Mary Raley and Terry Cooper
Evansville, IN 47750
Mary Raley
Phone: (812) 485- 6827
Email:  mhraley@ascension.org
Terry Cooper
Phone: (812) 485- 6016
Email:  tacooper@ascension.org
Safe Kids Vigo County
Coordinator: Brandon Halleck
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: (812)232-5190, ext. 60
Email: bhalleck@casyonline.org
Safe Kids Wayne County
Coordinator: Joni Wells
Richmond, IN 47374
OR
PO Box 295
Richmond, IN 47375
Phone: (765) 935-1230
Email:  Safetyvillage07@parallax.ws